MI vs CSK-1st Match-Today Match Prediction- IPL 2020-Crick Pick

MI vs CSK-1st Match-Today Match Prediction- IPL 2020-Crick Pick

MI vs CSK-1st Match-Today Match Prediction- IPL 2020-Crick Pick
MI vs CSK 1st IPL Match

Today Match Prediction-Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings-IPL T20 2020-1st Match-Who Will Win

Today Match Prediction IPL 2020 Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings 1st Match Prediction  Who will win Today Cricket Match With Preview and Head To Head, Pitch Report and Live Streaming Details and also talk about IPL 2020 MI Vs CSK 1st Match who will win and this match played on 19 Sep. We provide 100% sure match prediction today tips by Crick Pick.

 MI Vs CSK Dream11 Team Today  Fantasy Predictions toss prediction. Live score with ball by ball update. Cricket toss prediction free so read full article.

Match Details

Match:  Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians, Match 1

Date: 19th September 2020, at 7:30 PM IST

Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings 1st Match Prediction Who Will Win

Match Preview

From today onwards the IPL 2020 has started.  And the start of the first match match has started the match between MI vs CSK.

  The Mumbai Indians are the most successful team of all seasons in the Indian Premier League.  This team had won the IPL T20 title four times, beating the Chennai Super Kings by a margin of just one run last season.  The performance of Mumbai Indians in the last season of IPL was excellent.  He played a total of 14 matches in the league stage with nine wins to his name.  They lost five matches.  He defeated Chennai Super Kings in the Qualifier 1 match by a beautiful margin of six wickets and made his way straight into the final where he once again defeated Chennai Super Kings by just one run margin.  Remember, it was Lasith Malinga who defended nine runs in the final over of the final match.

  Some important changes were made by the team management of Mumbai Indians.  Rohit Sharma is going to lead this team in this season of IPL T20.  The batting order of this team is not very strong, as was expected.  Rohit Sharma will lead the batting line-up for Mumbai Indians along with Quinton de Kock, Chris Lynn, Saurabh Tiwari, Anmolpreet Singh and Suryakumar Yadav.

  The Chennai Super Kings won the Indian Premier League title three times.  It is the only team in this tournament that has qualified for the finals of this tournament eight times.  He was defeated by Mumbai Indians in the final of the last season of IPL T20 by a margin of just one run.  It was the second best performing team of the IPL last season in the league stage.

Pitch and Conditions

  The pitch in Abu Dhabi has traditionally been tough for batsmen.  Run-making may not be easy at all, especially against spinners.  Longer boundaries did not make life easier for batsmen.

  It may be ideal for teams to send to the opposition and assess the nature of the surface.  There is no chance of rain and the temperature will be around 34 degree Celsius.

Weather report for today's match

  The weather forecast for Abu Dhabi is good for this cricket match.  There is some possibility of rain in the area and it is possible that we may see a troubled match.


MI Vs CSK 1ST Match Playing11 Today IPL 2020

Chennai Super Kings Probable XI: 

Shane Watson, Ambati Rayudu, Faf du Plessis, MS Dhoni (Wk), Kedar Jadhav, Dwayne Bravo, Piyush Chawla, Ravindra Jadeja, Imran Tahir, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur.

Mumbai Indians Probable XI: 

Rohit Sharma (C), Quinton de Kock (WK), Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav,  Krunal Pandya, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult and Nathan Coulter-Nile, Jasprit Bumrah.

Mi vs Csk Squad 2020

Chennai Super Kings  Squad :

Shane Watson, MS Dhoni (c & wk), Dwayne Bravo, Faf du Plessis, Murali Vijay, Ambati Rayudu, Suresh Raina, Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Piyush Chawla, Shardul Thakur, N Jagadeesan, Karn Sharma, Lungi Ngidi, Deepak Chahar, KM Asif, Imran Tahir, Mitchell Santner, Monu Kumar, Josh Hazlewood, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Sam Curran.

Mumbai Indians squad : 

Rohit Sharma (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Krunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Rahul Chahar, Chris Lynn, Hardik Pandya, Sherfane Rutherford, Digvijay Deshmukh, Aditya Tare (wk), Saurabh Tiwary, Jasprit Bumrah,

Anmolpreet Singh, Mohsin Khan, Mitchell McClenaghan, Trent Boult, Jayant Yadav, Suryakumar Yadav, Nathan Coulter-Nile, James Pattinson, Prince Balwant Rai, Anukul Roy, Ishan Kishan, Dhawal Kulkarni.

Post a Comment