IPL 2020 Schedule - IPL 2020 Time Table & Match List, Today IPL Match Results

IPL 2020 Schedule - IPL 2020 Time Table & Match List, Today IPL Match Results

IPL 2020 Schedule - IPL 2020 Time Table & Match List, Today IPL Match Results
Image source-google, Credit By-iplt20

IPL 2020 dates announce, know when and where will be played

 Making an important announcement about the IPL, the Indian Premier League (IPL) chairman said that season 13 of the IPL will be played in the UAE from 19 September this year and its final will be played on 8 November.

 Indian Premier League (IPL) dates have been announced.  IPL chairman Brijesh Patel has made it clear that the T20 league will begin in the UAE on 19 September, while the final match will be played on 8 November.  The IPL was scheduled to be held from March 29, but was postponed due to the Kovid-19 epidemic.

 IPL chairman Brajesh Patel said that the IPL2020 will start from September 19 and till November 8.  We hope to get the approval of the government.  It will be a full 51-day IPL.  It will last for 51 days.  The IPL has become possible after the decision of the International Cricket Council (ICC) to decide the T20 World Cup to be held in October-November.

 The IPL Governing Council will meet next week to finalize the tournament schedule.  Patel said that approval could also be received by the government for organizing the IPL out of the country next week.  Earlier, the BCCI told that this time the league will end in 51 days.

 Patel further said, 'We are making the standard operating procedure and it will be ready in a few days.  Whether or not to allow Nazrin, the UAE will ban the regime.  We have left the decision on his rule.  Nevertheless, social distancing will have to be implemented.  We will also officially write to the UAE Board.

 The doors are now opened for the IPL after the ICC postponed this year's T20 World Cup.  The BCCI has conveyed its plan to the franchisees.  This time the IPL will run for 51 days and it will be favorable to stakeholders other than franchisees and broadcasters.  According to the information, all the franchises are preparing to leave for UAE on 20 August.

 There was speculation that the IPL would start on September 26, but the BCCI has decided to start it a week earlier so that the Indian team's Australian tour would not be affected.

 Brajesh Patel said that the Governing Council meeting is going to be held soon.  The IPL will be held from September 19 to November 8.  We hope to get approval from the government soon.  For the time being, we will prepare guidelines for Corona in a few days.  Whether or not spectators get entry to the tournament will depend on the decision of the UAE government.

 Teams in the IPL 2020

 There are 8 teams taking part in the 13th edition of the IPL 2020. Their names are;

 1. Chennai Super Kings

 2. Delhi Capitals

 3. Kings XI Punjab

 4. Kolkata Knight Riders

 5. Mumbai Indians

 6. Rajasthan Royals

 7. Royal Challengers Bangalore

 8. Sunrisers Hyderabad.