IND Vs NZ 1st T20I Match, Dream 11 Prediction For Today Match

IND Vs NZ 1st T20I Match, Dream 11 Prediction For Today Match

    India vs New Zealand 1st T20I Math, Today Match Prediction.

     India vs New Zealand 1st T20I Math, Today Match Prediction.  IND vs NZ 1st T20I Dream 11 Prediction for Today Match 2020.and Cricket Match Prediction.  Today match prediction of India vs New Zealand 1st T20I Math, who will be today's winner of Ind vs NZ 1st T20I Math.
     India vs New Zealand 1st T20I Math and Dream 11 Prediction, Match Details and Match Prediction.
     India tour of New Zealand 2020 Free Betting Tips.  Dream 11 Team.  Team prediction for all series playing live updates 2020. Cricket Match toss prediction free then read the full article.
    IND Vs NZ 1st T20I Match, Dream 11 Prediction For Today Match
    Photo Sourse (Twitter)

    Ind vs NZ 1st T20I Math Match, Dream 11 Prediction for Today Match preview.

     For the first time, they are playing in a five-match T20 series and have found a formidable opponent in the form of New Zealand.  The Kiwi team has recently been overtaken by Australia in Tests.  But in their own backyard, they are quite a tough team to beat.  India have played a few T20 series in New Zealand so far and have suffered defeat in both.  They have managed to win only one T20I game in New Zealand to date and this is not something they would be very happy about.
     New Zealand is not an easy team to beat under their circumstances.  Given the fact that the Indian team does not have much time to get used to the conditions ahead of the first game, they may be wanted at Eden Park.  New Zealand are predicted to win the game and take a 1-0 lead in the series.  Conditions offered during the T20I series will not be typical of New Zealand.  There will be no grass on the wicket and since the matches will be day and night, there will be no morning moisture to help the ball move.

     Match Details:

     Date: January 24, 2020 (Friday)

      Time: 12:20 pm (IST)

      Location: Eden Park, Auckland

     Pitch and Conditions

      The pitch in Auckland is not expected to be good for a bowler.  In the last international match at the same venue, the Kiwis and Brits performed amazing.  292 runs in 22 overs.  In addition, small limits do not make life easier for both bowling units.

     Weather report

      Clear skies on Friday in Auckland will greet both teams.  With temperatures between 18 C and 23 C, the weather is expected to be pleasant for the game of cricket.  Humidity will be more and there is no chance of rain.  There is no chance of rain with temperatures around 22 ° C.  Dew is most likely to play a major role in the competition.

     Who Will Win Today Match?

     Who Will Win India vs New Zealand 1st T20I Math, Today Match?
     As per the crick-pick astrology cricket match prediction, INDIA can win the match today.

    India vs New Zealand 1st T20I Math, Probable Playing XI

     India Probable Playing XI

    Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli(C),  KL Rahul,  Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant(WK), Washington Sundar,  Mohammed Shami, Navdeep Saini, Jaspreet Bumrah, Kuldeep Yadav,

     New Zealand Probable Playing XI

    Kane Williamson (c), Tim Seifert (wk), Ross Taylor, Martin Guptill, Colin Munro,  Colin de Grandhomme, Daryl Mitchell, Mitchell Santner,  Ish Sodhi, Scott Kuggelejin, Tim Southee,

     Captain and Vice-Captain Selection:

     Captain Options - Virat Kohli, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson

     Vice-Captain Options - Rohit Sharma, Ross Taylor, Colin de Grandomme

    Suggested Playing XI for Fantasy Cricket:

     Keeper - KL Rahul, Tim Seifert

     Batters - Virat Kohli, Kane Williamson, Colin Munro, Ross Taylor

     All-Rounders - Colin de Grandhomme,

     Bowlers -  Tim Southee, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, Ish Sodhi,


     India Squad:

     Virat Kohli(c), Rohit Sharma, Rishabh Pant (wk),  Sanju Samson, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Shivam Dube, Kuldeep Yadav,  Washington Sundar, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Ravindra Jadeja  , Shardul Thakur, Navdeep Saini, Yuzvendra Chahal,
     New Zealand Squad:

    Kane Williamson(c), Tim Seifert(wk), Ross Taylor, Colin Munro, Hamish Bennett, Tom Bruce, Colin de Grandhomme, Martin Guptill, Daryl Mitchell,   Blair Tickner, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Scott Kuggeleijn.